Rural Estate Management

Our diverse rural estate management team manage thousands of hectares across the British Isles; they are constantly looking to ensure that the traditional estate values are maintained and the objectives are met, while ensuring that the estate’s assets are utilised and maximised. Our team work alongside a broad range of clients including charities, private clients and small and large corporate organisations with a focus on building up a long term working relationship. Our rural estate management service includes:

•    Ongoing management of estates – ensuring all details are taken care of and all stakeholders are kept informed.

•    Diversification – regular exploration of the best way to maximise the income of the estate.

•    Financial planning and reviews – management of budget, cashflow, forecasting for any upcoming expenditure and regular financial reviews.

•    Sale and acquisition of all or part of an estate.

•    Additional advice – our wide range of skills allows us to offer our clients services in our other core areas, including planning, valuation, business consultancy and advice on renewable energy options.

Graham Bowcock -
Head of Lettings & Management
Chartered Surveyor
01606 818953
graham.bowcock@berrys.uk.com
Robert Bloomfield -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532393
robert.bloomfield@berrys.uk.com
Mark Morison -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290647
mark.morison@berrys.uk.com
VIEW MORE CONTACTS
Chris Jones -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 267063
chris.jones@berrys.uk.com
Frances Buckley -
Chartered Surveyor
01606 818957
frances.buckley@berrys.uk.com
Gary Conaghan -
Residential Lettings Manager
01536 532374
gary.conaghan@berrys.uk.com
Tom Harris -
Surveyor
01536 532384
tom.harris@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com
Charlotte Rogerson -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290642
charlotte.rogerson@berrys.uk.com
Marcus Blake -
Chartered Surveyor
01327 356143
marcus.blake@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com