Valuation & Survey

Formal valuations and surveys are an invaluable part of any property or land transactions and disposals, and our highly qualified professionals are well equipped to provide a detailed, specialist report for a wide range of purposes and are specialists in dealing with clients who require a homebuyers report or a building survey.

Some services we can offer include:

Andrew Tompson -
Head of Valuation & Survey
Chartered Surveyor
01327 356147
andrew.tompson@berrys.uk.com
Jonathan Carpenter -
Chartered Surveyor
01327 356145
jonathan.carpenter@berrys.uk.com
Mark Morison -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290647
mark.morison@berrys.uk.com
VIEW MORE CONTACTS
Duncan Batty -
Chartered Surveyor
01327 356148
duncan.batty@berrys.uk.com
Ben Corbett -
Chartered Surveyor
01544 598080
ben.corbett@berrys.uk.com
Paul Pridmore -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532377
paul.pridmore@berrys.uk.com
Graham Bowcock -
Head of Lettings & Management
Chartered Surveyor
01606 818953
graham.bowcock@berrys.uk.com
Charlotte Rogerson -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290642
charlotte.rogerson@berrys.uk.com
Marcus Blake -
Chartered Surveyor
01327 356143
marcus.blake@berrys.uk.com
Frances Buckley -
Chartered Surveyor
01606 818957
frances.buckley@berrys.uk.com
Matt Anwyl -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 267064
matt.anwyl@berrys.uk.com
Jon Stables -
Head of Business Management
Business Consultant
01536 532378
jon.stables@berrys.uk.com