General Business Management

Our commitment is to seek to work with clients to maximise the technical performance of the business and improve the management efficiency through clear business planning and financial management, ultimately delivering improved business profit and capital retention.

  •    Business appraisals.
  •    Financial planning & monitoring.
  •    Farm management.
  •    Book keeping.
  •    Joint ventures & contract farming.
  •    Diversification.
  •    New enterprise development.
  •    Business compliance.
  •    Renewable energy.
  •    Planning & development.
Guy Banham -
Head of Business Consultancy
01536 532379
guy.banham@berrys.uk.com
William Tongue -
Business Consultant
01536 532385
william.tongue@berrys.uk.com
Vicky Price -
Chartered Surveyor
01432 809834
vicky.price@berrys.uk.com
Charlotte Rogerson -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290642
charlotte.rogerson@berrys.uk.com
Will Davies -
Business Consultant
01536 213175
will.davies@berrys.uk.com
Mark Lord -
Business Consultant
01743 290634
mark.lord@berrys.uk.com