Shrewsbury

Our Shrewsbury office offers the following services

Beech House
Anchorage Avenue
Shrewsbury Business Park
Shrewsbury
Shropshire SY2 6FG

Tel: 01743 271697
Fax: 01743 271753
Email: shrewsbury@berrys.uk.com

Quick Contact

Name (required)

Contact Number (required)

Email (required)

I'm Interested In -

Comments -

Chris Jones -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 267063
chris.jones@berrys.uk.com
Matt Anwyl -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 267064
matt.anwyl@berrys.uk.com
Stuart Thomas -
Head of Planning & Development
Planning Consultant
01743 267069
stuart.thomas@berrys.uk.com
VIEW MORE CONTACTS
Amy Henson -
Planning Consultant
01743 239025
amy.henson@berrys.uk.com
Charlotte Rogerson -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 290642
charlotte.rogerson@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com
Emily Evans -
Marketing Manager
01743 290636
emily.evans@berrys.uk.com
Helen Howie -
Planning Consultant
01743 239028
helen.howie@berrys.uk.com
Mandy Seedhouse -
Planning and Environmental Consultant
01743 267066
mandy.seedhouse@berrys.uk.com
Nick Williams -
Planning Consultant
01743 267061
nick.williams@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com
Adam Farnsworth -
Chartered Surveyor
01536 532373
adam.farnsworth@berrys.uk.com
Sarah Reece -
Chartered Surveyor
01743 267068
sarah.reece@berrys.uk.com